Long Shot- Corbin’s Bend Book 5 by Cara Bristol

Standard

Every time I read one of Cara Bristol’s books I think it can’t be as good as the last and she tops herself and it’s even better. This is number five in the series about people (spankos) who live in a town called Corbin’s Bend. It’s make believe because if it were real, I and many others would move there. Cara’s story is so real that once started I can’t put it down until I finish it. This story had everything, romance, suspense, danger lots of spanking, some erotic and some discipline, laughter and tears. I love all of Cara’s books on DD and the sci-fy like the Breeder. I am looking forward to her next book. Bravo Cara.

Leave a Reply

